Site menu:

Links:

Contact Information

If you need to contact us for any reason please check out the people below:
PostCurrent HolderEmailContact Address
National Committee
ChairErrol Blakechairman@kendo.org.uk
Vice ChairHilary Hadleyvice.chair@kendo.org.uk
SecretaryDebbie Bevansecretary@kendo.org.ukc/o 16 Hurst House, Penton Rise, London WC1X 9ED
TreasurerMartin Farncombetreasurer@kendo.org.uk
Director of International RelationsJock Hopsoninternational@kendo.org.uk
Iaido Dojo Representatives Committee ChairPeter Westdrc.iai@kendo.org.uk
Jodo Dojo Representatives Committee ChairLesley Drewedrc.jodo@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Dojo Representatives Committee ChairGary O'Donnelldrc.kendo@kendo.org.uk
Membership SecretaryNeil Andriotmember.secretary@kendo.org.ukP.O. Box 820, Gillingham, ME8 1BZ, United Kingdom
Health and Safety OfficerDonald Gordonhealth.safety@kendo.org.uk
Publicity OfficerScott Hallsbka.pro@kendo.org.uk
Other Useful Contacts
WebmasterVacantbka.webmaster@kendo.org.uk - NOT ACTIVE
Insurance EnquiriesSecretary@kendo.org.uk
Child Protection OfficerAmanda Allenchild.protection@kendo.org.uk
Complaints OfficerPhil Hendersoncomplaints@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Bu Management Team
Kendo Bucho (Head of Bu/Faculty)John O'Sullivankendo.bucho@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Grading OfficerJohn Galekendo.grading@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Events OfficerStephen Martinkendo.events@kendo.org.uk
National Kendo CoachMano Takashikendo.coach@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Squad ManagerSean Starrkendo.manager@kendo.org.uk
Kendo Dojo Representatives Committee ChairGary O'Donnelldrc.kendo@kendo.org.uk
Iaido Bu Management Team
Iaido Bucho (Head of Bu/Faculty)Andy Watsoniaido.bucho@kendo.org.uk
Iaido Grading OfficerDave Fanningiaido.grading@kendo.org.uk
Iaido Events Officeriaieventoff@yahoo.co.uk
Iaido Team ManagerGreg Dreweiaido.coach@kendo.org.uk
Dojo Representatives Committee ChairChris Buxtondrc.iai@kendo.org.uk
Jodo Bu Management Team
Jodo Bucho (Head of Bu/Faculty)Alastair Colebournjodo.bucho@kendo.org.uk
Jodo Events OfficerWilliam Healjodo.events@kendo.org.uk
Jodo Grading OfficerJo Hirstjodo.grading@kendo.org.uk
Jodobu Squad TrainerAlan Nashjodo.coach@kendo.org.uk
Jodobu Squad ManagerGeorge ValkovEmail: tbc
Jodo Dojo Representatives Committee ChairLesley Drewedrc.jodo@kendo.org.uk